NJRC Supporters 



 Save the date! 

Strategic Talent Mobility Education Course (GMS-T)
March 24, 2015
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Princeton, NJ
click here for info: Talent Mobility 

CRP Study Group and Exam
click here for info: CRP
Spring Sponsorship Program is now open!
click here>>  SPONSOR 

NJRC Spring 2015 Conference
Basking Ridge Country Club
April 16, 2015
click here>> AGENDA
lick here>> REGISTER

Interested in volunteering to help NJRC meeting planning efforts? 
Please send a note with your interest to: planning@njrc.com


check out the latest NJRC news:
click here>> Newsletter

Interested in writing an article for the NJRC Newsletter?
Please send a note with your interest to: newsletter@njrc.com

NJRC's elected officers for 2015-2017: 

Chairman of the Board
Bruce Francis, CRP
Juliana Cibelli, GMS-T
Nelson Westerberg
Vice President
Jennifer Giordano, CRP GMS-T
Johnson & Johnson
Kathy Hill CRP
Citibank, N.A.
Jeff Cromie, CRP
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

 Worldwide ERC announces a new industry-wide designation: GMS-T
click-here for info>> Worldwide ERC


AIReS - NJRC Gold Sponsorship